Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Nash

Dan Nash

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Nash
"Just like so many times through 25+ years, Steve and his team have done an outstanding job of helping us as we adjust our policies as our family's situation changes yet again. Cars off, cars on, kid off. All seamless with great service from Spencer once again. And did I mention that Steve and his son are HUGE Royals fans - even in the not-so-good years? Can't go wrong with good people."
Profile photo of Dakota McDowell

Dakota McDowell

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota McDowell
"Steve is the best insurance agent in the market! His staff is the most helpful and easy to deal with group of people I’ve ever come across. Can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Jackie Davis

Jackie Davis

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Davis
"I have had my vehicles and homeowners policy with Steve since 2016 and have always been extremely happy with my service. Steve and Spencer are always attentive with any questions I have even if they might be dumb ones. During our last heat wave we had a mechanical malfunction on our outdoor AC unit and the fan died. Thankfully I had taken Steve's advice about an add on to our homeowners policy (an additional $60/year) that covered things like AC, Furnace, and all built in appliances. When it died I contacted Spencer and he was extreamly helpful in helping me submit my claim which was paid in full minus the $500 deductible. I was actually a little shocked that an insurance company was so easy to work with and actually paid the $7,000 claim! Needless to say I'm very pleased with the service Steve and Spencer have provided me over the years. I highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Steven Whipple

Steven Whipple

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Whipple
"My family has had Steve Conway as agent for over 30 years. I can count on him when I need a repair done to the house. He always recommends the best companies to do the repair work or projects. Spencer Hausman his assistant was excellent in getting my new car information processed. If you are looking for an insurance agent I would recommend Steve and his team."
Profile photo of Angela Arcuri

Angela Arcuri

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Arcuri
"Steve is a very knowledgeable and caring Agent! He has a great staff too!"
Profile photo of Sandra Acord

Sandra Acord

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Acord
"Best insurance man around so caring & helpful."
Profile photo of Karen Malisos

Karen Malisos

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Malisos
"Steve and his staff are so helpful and knowledge each unique circumstance. He always has or back and best interest. That's a quality you don't find very often these days."
Profile photo of Brandon Burton

Brandon Burton

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Burton
"Steve and CiCi are top notch. I work in the automotive world as a sales manager and anytime I do a deal where an individual needs insurance they're my recommendation. Timely responses and super easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ashley Kasten

Ashley Kasten

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kasten
"Steve and his office team go above and beyond in every circumstance to ensure that their customers are taken care of. Over the past 7 years, I have known that each small claim or question will be taken care of in an extremely timely manner. When I have requested a copy of paperwork or needed help with a small claim, Steve’s team has answered the same day. I feel confident that Steve’s team will take care of my family in any circumstance! They truly care about their customers on a personal level."
Profile photo of Shauna shipman

Shauna shipman

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna shipman
"I have been a client for over 30 years. Steve and his staff are personable, knowledgeable and complete any issues in a timely manner. Thank you, Steve, for always taking care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Morgan Walker

Morgan Walker

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Walker
"Cecilia was so easy to work with! I recently relocated to a new state and wanted to update my account. Within minutes she had my quote and everything transferred over. Such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Tyler Peeler

Tyler Peeler

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Peeler
"Amazing service as I left Florida and moved back to the Midwest. Can definitely see the midwestern values, can’t thank them enough!"
Profile photo of H. S.

H. S.

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by H. S.
"Love this office, so friendly and organized."
Profile photo of Janeece Burns

Janeece Burns

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janeece Burns
"I have been with Steve for over 16 years and the rest of my family has policies through him as well. He is very nice and reasonable with his prices. Very responsive if you have questions and always willing to explain if you have any questions."
Profile photo of Archie Dinwiddie

Archie Dinwiddie

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Archie Dinwiddie
"Steve Conway has been my agent for 20+ years. Fortunately, I haven't had to ask them for too much over the years, but when I do, they're on top of things and they're on top of them quick! They make everything quick, easy, and painless!"
Profile photo of Tony Weathers

Tony Weathers

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Weathers
"Very professional, and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Anna Marie Mathenia

Anna Marie Mathenia

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Marie Mathenia
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many, many years and a client of Steve Conway's for just as long! There are not enough words of praise to describe this man, MY STATE FARM AGENT, and his remarkable staff. Just to name one and a few, in ALL the years they have represented me and my children, we've been treated like Family, in their speed and quality of information and concern and ultimate HELP and Customer "Life" Satisfaction, at times we've needed it most. Not only is Steve and his entire staff helpful beyond words and their service above and beyond any other, they are personable, witty and funny, and most of all very knowledgable, thorough and honest. They make what would very much usually be unpleasant situations bearable and sometimes even fun and enjoyable, to the point I've never felt more safe and "taken care of" in all my life~and THAT is why I've been with Steve Conway, all of them and Stare Farm just about ALL OF MINE!!! MY 3, now adult children, also love and care for their "Uncle Steve," as they and I most-affectionately call him! From his most-enjoyable, yet oh so VERY IMPORTANT SUBJECT MATTER, Steer Clear Speech to them at age 16, to the handling of our driving needs as one of their and "our" State Farm's "OWN," (which we have been, forever) there is NO WAY we will ever do business with any other insurance company, agent or staff as long as each of us drive (my retirement in that area coming sooner and sooner every day!!!) So, for as long as we have homes, cars and personal property, we will remain as loyal to Steve, CeCe, Sherri and Dalton and their other office personnel, as they ALL have been so dedicated, devoted and loyal to us through these many years of unlikely and unforeseen situations~and in thee best possible ways EVER they can and DO~with kit gloves and utmost kindness and care. THANK YOU, Steve (Conway!) and all our friends at his and OUR State Farm Insurance Office in Kansas City, MO, and Blessings to You All, as you've always wished us on holidays, milestones and events, both fortunate and unfortunate, through life!!! Viva la Steve Conway's State Farm Office and all of us...in their care!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Vinh Dao

Vinh Dao

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vinh Dao
"Past few days ago my wife and I were thinking about buy life insurance. I’m so glad that I spoke with Dalton Owen. He is good guy and great personality. He is working really hard to give me a best quote. He explained everything clearly as professional that I need to know. Now my wife and I have life insurance. We are happy and sleep beauty! Thanks State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Lupfer

Heather Lupfer

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Lupfer
"We absolutely appreciate Steve Conway and his team of "rockstars"!! They make getting your coverage easy and super convenient!! Lifetime State Farm customers right here. Thanks guys for all you do."
Profile photo of Bradley Moeller

Bradley Moeller

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Moeller
"Steve and his team provide great service and have been helpful in addressing our changing needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Talashia Hicks

Talashia Hicks

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Talashia Hicks
"Steve Conway is the best agent ever! He got me an auto and renters insurance policy set up a within mins. I definitely recommend his agency and will be referring others! He delivered exceptional customer service! He was quick, professional, and understanding!"
Profile photo of Paul Rosman

Paul Rosman

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Rosman
"Professional and quick, focused response!"
Profile photo of Jeff Kelso

Jeff Kelso

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kelso
"Steve has been my agent for over 25 yrs. and is the best in town ! Reliable, Honest and a Great character guy !"
Profile photo of JAMES JOHNSON (Graphitz)

JAMES JOHNSON (Graphitz)

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES JOHNSON (Graphitz)
"I had been working with Dalton for about a month as I my things in order to change my insurance. He was very patient and professional. Happy to be part of the State Farm Family!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lynn

Jennifer Lynn

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lynn
"You won’t be disappointed if you choose Steve Conway as your insurance agent. Steve along with his team go the extra mile every time for their clients! I know Steve will dive in and get to the root of whatever is going on and ensures you are happy as his customer. Customer service at its finest!!! Thank you Steve!!! Sincerely, State Farm Customer and client of Steve Conway for years"