Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Conway

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Conway

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Burton

Brandon Burton

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and CiCi are top notch. I work in the automotive world as a sales manager and anytime I do a deal where an individual needs insurance they're my recommendation. Timely responses and super easy to work with."
Profile photo of Shauna shipman

Shauna shipman

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for over 30 years. Steve and his staff are personable, knowledgeable and complete any issues in a timely manner. Thank you, Steve, for always taking care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Morgan Walker

Morgan Walker

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecilia was so easy to work with! I recently relocated to a new state and wanted to update my account. Within minutes she had my quote and everything transferred over. Such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Tyler Peeler

Tyler Peeler

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service as I left Florida and moved back to the Midwest. Can definitely see the midwestern values, can’t thank them enough!"
Profile photo of H. S.

H. S.

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office, so friendly and organized."
Profile photo of Janeece Burns

Janeece Burns

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve for over 16 years and the rest of my family has policies through him as well. He is very nice and reasonable with his prices. Very responsive if you have questions and always willing to explain if you have any questions."
Profile photo of Archie Dinwiddie

Archie Dinwiddie

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Conway has been my agent for 20+ years. Fortunately, I haven't had to ask them for too much over the years, but when I do, they're on top of things and they're on top of them quick! They make everything quick, easy, and painless!"
Profile photo of Tony Weathers

Tony Weathers

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Anna Marie Mathenia

Anna Marie Mathenia

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many, many years and a client of Steve Conway's for just as long! There are not enough words of praise to describe this man, MY STATE FARM AGENT, and his remarkable staff. Just to name one and a few, in ALL the years they have represented me and my children, we've been treated like Family, in their speed and quality of information and concern and ultimate HELP and Customer "Life" Satisfaction, at times we've needed it most. Not only is Steve and his entire staff helpful beyond words and their service above and beyond any other, they are personable, witty and funny, and most of all very knowledgable, thorough and honest. They make what would very much usually be unpleasant situations bearable and sometimes even fun and enjoyable, to the point I've never felt more safe and "taken care of" in all my life~and THAT is why I've been with Steve Conway, all of them and Stare Farm just about ALL OF MINE!!! MY 3, now adult children, also love and care for their "Uncle Steve," as they and I most-affectionately call him! From his most-enjoyable, yet oh so VERY IMPORTANT SUBJECT MATTER, Steer Clear Speech to them at age 16, to the handling of our driving needs as one of their and "our" State Farm's "OWN," (which we have been, forever) there is NO WAY we will ever do business with any other insurance company, agent or staff as long as each of us drive (my retirement in that area coming sooner and sooner every day!!!) So, for as long as we have homes, cars and personal property, we will remain as loyal to Steve, CeCe, Sherri and Dalton and their other office personnel, as they ALL have been so dedicated, devoted and loyal to us through these many years of unlikely and unforeseen situations~and in thee best possible ways EVER they can and DO~with kit gloves and utmost kindness and care. THANK YOU, Steve (Conway!) and all our friends at his and OUR State Farm Insurance Office in Kansas City, MO, and Blessings to You All, as you've always wished us on holidays, milestones and events, both fortunate and unfortunate, through life!!! Viva la Steve Conway's State Farm Office and all of us...in their care!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Vinh Dao

Vinh Dao

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Lupfer

Heather Lupfer

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We absolutely appreciate Steve Conway and his team of "rockstars"!! They make getting your coverage easy and super convenient!! Lifetime State Farm customers right here. Thanks guys for all you do."
Profile photo of Bradley Moeller

Bradley Moeller

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team provide great service and have been helpful in addressing our changing needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Talashia Hicks

Talashia Hicks

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Conway is the best agent ever! He got me an auto and renters insurance policy set up a within mins. I definitely recommend his agency and will be referring others! He delivered exceptional customer service! He was quick, professional, and understanding!"
Profile photo of Paul Rosman

Paul Rosman

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and quick, focused response!"
Profile photo of Jeff Kelso

Jeff Kelso

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve has been my agent for over 25 yrs. and is the best in town ! Reliable, Honest and a Great character guy !"
Profile photo of JAMES JOHNSON (Graphitz)

JAMES JOHNSON (Graphitz)

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been working with Dalton for about a month as I my things in order to change my insurance. He was very patient and professional. Happy to be part of the State Farm Family!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lynn

Jennifer Lynn

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of patti fair

patti fair

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My late husband and I have been with Steve Conway for over 30 years. We never had to worry...we always knew Steve would take care of us and give us the best advice. I still depend on and trust Steve."
Profile photo of Sherri Spachman

Sherri Spachman

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Carter

Linda Carter

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Steve Conway for probably 40 years. At no time have I ever received less than stellar customer service."
Profile photo of Cindy Baker

Cindy Baker

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve Conway for 20 years. He has always taken care of everything for my home, and car. He's great. When you have Steve Conway with State Farm Insurance, you have the best, and you never have to worry. He's always there for you."
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Steve Conway has helped to assist my family and myself for many years. The entire staff are always helpful and professional with prompt response every time I contact them."
Profile photo of Sonya Neal

Sonya Neal

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been insured by Steve’s firm for 6+ years and consider him not only a great agent but a true friend. He cares deeply about his clients and their needs and we really appreciate him and his team. Thank you Steve for going above and beyond for our family."
Profile photo of DrFlufyPanda

DrFlufyPanda

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5